CONTACT

 
Matt Greenhill
AGENT
FLi Artists / Folklore Inc.
Post Office Box 7003
Santa Monica CA 90406-7003 USA
mattg (at) FLiArtists (dot) com
phone +1.310.451.0767  fax +1.310.664.0767

Richard Flohil & Associates
PUBLICIST
rflohil@sympatico.ca
m 416.351.1323
fax 416.351.1095
 
Gloria Schmed
MANAGEMENT
SATURDAY’S CHILD INC/HERKIMER MUSIC
us2schmeds@rogers.com
 
ITALY
Giancarlo Trenti
SLANG MUSIC
via San Francesco, 3/ 25075 Nave (BS) /Italy
trenti@slangmusic.com
m +39 335 6715992 
 
REST OF EUROPE
Andy Loesche
CONCERTBURO
Schlafweg 28 /96173 Oberhaid/ Germany
andy@concertbueroloesche.de
Ph.: +49 9503 502690
Fax: +49 9503 502691
 
FILM, TELEVISON, THEATRE & VOICE CASTING
 
Phil Flagler (Film/TV/Theatre) Noelle Jenkinson (Voice)
AMI-ARTIST MANAGEMENT INC.
464 King Street East
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5A 1L7
Phil@amiagency.ca noelle@amiagency.ca
Ph.: +1 416-363-7450
Fax: +1 416.363.7473